Piano by the Sea CD by Global Journey

Stock Status: In Stock

by Global Journey

Piano by the Sea CD by Global Journey

11 beautiful compositions featuring the most relaxing piano music merged with the sounds of the sea. Each track is dedicated to a Sea Nymph who in Greek Mythology guided and protected sailors.

Track Listing​:
1. Orithyia by Moonlight
2. Dreaming of Callianassa
3. Eudore Waves
4. Ode to Nemertes
5. Playtime for Pasithea
6. Dione's Prayer
7. Amathia's Rainbow
8. Charming Melite
9. Galatea's Dance
10. Calypso Dreams
11. Secrets of Maera

Total Running Time: 66 mins​

Executive Producer: Peter Samuels​

​Global Journey ltd.
  • Brand:
    Global Journey
  • Product Code:
  • Weight:
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product