Nature's Chant CD by Global Journey

Stock Status: In Stock

by Global Journey

Nature's Chant CD by Global Journey

This truly stunning album combines hypnotic Gregorian vocals with the relaxing sounds of nature resulting in a mesmerising and memorable collaboration.

Track Listing:
1. Time Stands Still
2. Enchanted
3. Echoes of the Past
4. Softly into Eventide
5. Upon Reflection
6. Transcient
7. Epiphany & Light
8. Heaven Essence

Total Running Time: 61 mins​

​Global Journey ltd.
  • Brand:
    Global Journey
  • Product Code:
  • Weight:
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product